soul and form…

june 2015


added to soundcloud, a series of unreleased cindytalk pieces,

mostly culled from “the labyrinth of the straight line” sessions.

none of these tracks will actually appear on the “labyrinth” album,

they didn’t quite make the cut.


1 – fragments of a forgotten life (labyrinth sessions)

2 – soul and form (labyrinth sessions)

3 – miyamizu (pure remix album “no end of vinyl + labyrinth sessions)

4 – buried languages (cross quarter days project)

5 – loch in the hollow (cross quarter days project)

6 – treebone fire (dark outside project)

7 – an incompatible knot (labyrinth sessions)

8 – burnt offerings (labyrinth sessions)